top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJack Zemke

Blog Entry #3

For this blog entry I am supposed to insert a photo that describes my "state." "State" to me is the mental state I am in. The emotions I am most consistently feeling are the biggest factors in my "state." I chose this photo because it perfectly describes what I feel like I am going through. The sun is setting before 5 PM, I have no motivation, and I feel like the world is just closing in around me. I feel like if I can just get a bit of rest I'll be better, but deep down I think I know that isn't true. I understand that this photo is more of a meme and therefore somewhat unprofessional, but I feel like this is the most accurate representation of how I've been feeling lately.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sem 2 Blog 2

A big challenge for us was deciding on the actual specifics of the design for the solution. We knew we wanted to use magnets, but how we would use the magnets was the issue for us. We toyed around wit

Sem. 2 Blog #2

I think the biggest difference between products made for profit and products made to improve the lives of others is obviously intent. The purpose of a product made for profit is, at it's core, just to

Blog Entry #4

The college application process has been quite the rollercoaster. If I had one piece of advice It would probably be just to start as early as possible. I'm sure everyone says this, but there's a reaso

Jack Zemke

Capstone

bottom of page